Art Galleria Collection #11

Sample of the custom, original, and still life paintings…by… All Art For You

Custom Original Still life paintings

$200.00

Pears by the Stained Glass Window…by…Fine Art Studios

Pears by the Stained Glass Window

$450.00

Vendor in Leh…by…Global Artist

Watercolor Limited Edition Print  "Vendor in Leh"

$150.00

Tiny and Friends…by…Bayou Girl Paintings

Tiny and Friends, daily painting

$70.00

Pears on a Window Ledge…by…Poor Dog Farm

Pears on a Window Ledge

$17.00

Heirloom Tomato with Knife…by…Cary Cochrane

Heirloom Tomato with Knife original oil painting

N/A

Cupcake…by…Roz Art

Cupcake 102 24x30 inch original oil painting by Roz

SOLD!

A Blogger’s Reflection

March 17th, 2010 I joined the blogging world as a part-time novice blogger. I have learned much on this journey from blogging twice a week, sometimes more, venturing into writing other subject blogs, starting and stopping a weekly blog, and wanting to take my blog to new heights, so I don’t become bored and stop.

Boredom is a quick death to any endeavor that I have done in my life. Once I’ve mastered a skill, one would think I would continue onward. Nope, I stop and move onto learning something else, thereby never fully committing to any one subject long enough to become a guru. LoL!

While moving on to other endeavors is conducive to activities such as eating, leaving an abusive partner, or watching a bad comic, always moving onto something new is not conducive to earning a living, exploring a thousand churches, or getting a degree. Therefore, beginning after the posting of the Art Galleria Collection, I have decided to take a two-week vacation from blogging to recharge my creative faculties and to muse the next step on this blogging staircase to greatness.

Enjoy the entry of spring!

Sixthirtythree aka Tertia

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers