Outfit of the Day 3: Turquoise

Turquoise, the color of the blue-green waters of a tropical island, except, I wouldn’t want to wear this cute outfit walking along the coastline. It’s too pretty to be drenched in salt water. However, it’s just right for wearing to a dinner date with your mate at  a nice restaurant.

Turquoise Jacket  SOLD!

Aqua/Turquoise Silky Textured Vintage Top/Jacket
*************************************
 
The Krissy Phlirt Skirt
The Krissy Phlirt Skirt
*************************************
 
Miami Handmade Sandals     SOLD!
MIAMI HANDMADE SANDALS by TUTO.
*************************************
 
Organic Tagua Earrings  SOLD!
Turquoise  and lime  eco friendly organic tagua  earrings
***************************************
 
Bluebirds Coin Purse   SOLD!
19 Responses

  1. Great article, thanks for sharing this. I have subscribed to your RSS feed and am looking forward to reading more from you.
    Keep up the good work and don’t stop posting please.

  2. You have done it again. I had missed a few of your posts and do enjoy the visual story and tale you weave for us. Thanks for including my tagua earrings.

  3. What a fresh, happy look.

  4. Very nice finds…Etsy’s such fun!

  5. […] that I haven’t done a purple outfit, yet. I haven’t done a blue outfit, either, except Turquoise, but, Turquoise isn’t blue, not really.  Yet, this isn’t an Outfit of the Week post, […]

  6. my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it
    with ‘we leave it to you to decide’.

  7. What a nice post. I really love reading these types or articles. I can?t wait to see what others have to say.

  8. Thank you for coming by the blog and leaving a comment!

  9. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.
    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

  10. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your
    post to my blog?

  11. Wonderful blog! I truly love how it? s easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  12. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.
    Keep working ,great job!

Leave a Reply

