Outfit of the Day 5: Casual Saturday

It’s casual Saturday! Yay!

Sing songy! Yellow, yellow, still on my mind. Yellow, yellow is always…a great find. Yellow, yellow, la, da, dee, daaaaa.

Yes, it’s another yellow outfit. Although, today’s outfit is yellow and turquoise from head to toe and even the iPod case. 

It’s so funny to me that for the past few weeks I had a horizontal tie-dye shirt in my favorites. Well, yesterday, a random idea popped into my head, that wouldn’t it be funny, if I accidently posted a shirt for a baby with an adult skirt. As I was looking at the photos in my favorites yesterday evening, I read the title of the tie-dye shirt.  The title read that it was a fit for a 4T. I was so disappointed, and somewhat dumbfounded, but, not for long. Etsy has everything! It did not take me long to find another pretty, yellow and turquoise tie-dye top, this time fit for an adult. Shaking my fists by my ears. Yay!

Crocheted Hair Wrap Dread Tube Cuff   SOLD!

summertime crochet hair wrap dread tube cuff
Designer: Twohills

Peace Symbol Tie-dye T-Shirt

Tie dye tiedye by Artist Art de Angela Unisex T shirt with PEACE SYMBOL Large turquoise blue olive green yellow
Tie-dye Designer: Specialtytiedyes
*************************************
Goldfinch Pocket Skirt     SOLD!
Goldfinch Pocket Skirt
*************************************
Hand Knit Hand Dyed Wool Socks  SOLD!
Hand Knit Hand Dyed Wool Socks Womens Sz.  Large 8-10   Spring Colors Yellow Greens Turquoise
Designer: Keepsakewool
*************************************
BLING HIGH TOP Tenney Shoes with TURQUOISE Rhinestones
Designer: Craftylady2420
*************************************
Stacked Yellow Earrings  SOLD!
Stacked Yellow Earrings
*************************************
iPod Touch/iPod Phone Case  
CLEARANCE SALE iPod Touch/iPhone Case READY TO SHIP
Designer: Almdesigns

32 Responses

  1. helpful post.

  2. There are certainly a good deal of details like that to take into consideration.

  3. Mind if I use some of the information from this post if I provide a link back to your site?

    • I am declining your request to use information from this post, and, I am declining a link back to my site.

      Thank you for asking.

  4. helpful post.

  5. Just suspicion i would criticism as well as contend tidy design, did we formula it yourself? Looks great.

  6. Hey I have been following your articles quite a lot & I must say that you come across as a pro in your area of study. You should start blogging more often , it would be really great.

  7. Quite a beautiful website. I built mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a few. The website was developed by you?

    Thank you

    • Well, you will need to thank wordpress for the ideas you received, since they are the ones who provided the appearance templates for bloggers to use their site. This theme is called Chaos Theory. Thanks for stopping by!

  8. Thanks for posting this article. I am extremely frustrated with struggling to find relevant and intelligent commentary on this subject. Everyone today goes to the terribly far extremes to either drive home their viewpoint that either 1) everybody else in the globe is wrong, orive home their viewpoint that either 1) everybody else in the globe is wrong, or two that e Anunturi Judetul Cluj Napoca

  9. Many thanks for sharing this fantastic article. Please keep up this blog as it’s one of my favorite blog in my reader, thanks Anunturi Judetul Constanta

  10. If we register at iranican.com to post blogs does our email get published? I see that your bloggers have their emails published. Anunturi Judetul Vaslui

  11. I have been reading a lot on here the topic Outfit of the Day 5: Casual Saturday Sixthirtythree inspired me, i have picked up some great ideas. Thanks and i hope to see more soon.

  12. Im going to say what everyone else have not said above, but i must say ,Your are truly well-informed.I cant believe how much of this I just wasnt aware of .Thank you for publishing more information to this topic for everyone .Im truly thankful and really impressed.

  13. That would be great to exchange posts with your blog or write reviews. That would be a great traffic exchange as I do have 3,000 visitors on my blog. Pls let me know. Thanks.

  14. Is this a coincidence or what? Terrific page, I was just trying to find something like this.

  15. Resources like the one you mentioned here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

  16. I wanted to write about something like this on my website and this has given me an idea. Cheers..whiteiphonefreebiejeebies offers

  17. good post! i will said many thanks for you. its very helpfull for me, i will adiing feed your blog now

  18. Your web page doesn’t show up properly on my iphone 3gs – you might want to try and repair that

  19. I’m not positive I entirely agree with you on this post. Still I am always amenable to innovative concepts. Probably will have to feel about it. Great blog anyway

  20. A subject close to my heart thanks, You must have a Facebook group for your site? Adauga Anunt Gratuit

Comments are closed.