Art Galleria Collection #4

Golden Retriever 

8 x 8 inch Golden RetrieverCANVAS GICLEE print by L.A.Shepard

************************* by L. A. Shepard

Taking the Dog for a Walk up the Garden Path

TAKING THE DOG FOR A WALK UP THE GARDEN PATH A 9 X 6 inch ORIGINAL Watercolor  DAILY painting

*************************SOLD! by Wintercalm

Couple Walks with Dog in the Forest

Couple walks with Dog in the forest, hand painted clock by Pascale Judet

************* by Pascale Judet  at Gallerybyharvestgold

Walking the Dog

TARLTON LIMITED Edition Art Giclee Print Walking

********************************* by KarensFineArt

Spring Morning

Spring Morning  11x14 original oil painting

*********************************** by PatsPaintings

Couple with Dog

Couple with Dog - 8 x 10
****** Photographer: Charles Roy Murray

8 Responses

  1. What a lovely collection; I’m honored to have been selected.

  2. Thank you for including my hand painted clock of the couple walking their dog. I love the collection!

  3. You do such a fantastic job of picking fun items. Thank you for including one of my paintings.

  4. I love your collection, Thank You for including my painting.

Leave a comment