Art Galleria Collection #9

Artist: KendraJane28

Offering Truth

Offering Truth...$75.00

**********************************

Artist: Fifi Flowers

Red Umbrella in Paris

Red Umbrella in Paris...SOLD!

****************************

Artist: Trumblydesigns

Annabelle's Blue Umbrella   by Shanna Trumbly   30 x 30

Annabelle's Blue Umbrella...$495.00

********************************

Artist: BarbaraRosenzweig

Beach Chairs and Umbrella Art: Limited Ed Watercolor Print 16x20

Beach Chairs and Umbrella...$48.00

********************************

Artist: DKart

Umbrella

Umbrella...$25.00

*************************************

Artist: Hongart

Umbrellas - original oil painting

Umbrellas...$100.00

***************************

Disclaimer: Photos are copyrighted to the artists and are not to be used for public domain.

17 Responses

  1. Very pretty collection!

  2. Thank you! Nice blog!

  3. This is a beautiful collection. Thank you for sharing.

  4. I love all these pictures. Thank you for sharing. My husband is an artist so we love art.

  5. Love the collection. So beautiful and I just can’t take my eyes off them! Great work of the artists.

  6. Aowoo- I’m huge fan of art and painting- those really looks great! Specially first and 5th one- thank you for the sharing cool things. 🙂

  7. Your welcome. Thank you for visiting. Appreciate your comments.

  8. GORGEOUS collection!

  9. I like this post infinite times! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    P. S.: You should enable the ‘Like’ button on your posts sometime! 😀

    • Thank you. Your welcome! I used to have the Like button last year, but I was the only person who liked it, by accident because I was seeing how it worked. After awhile it began to feel like one of those push button answering machines because I kept checking it and there weren’t any likes, except mine, so I deleted it. I might go back to it…one day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

