A Blogger’s Reflection

March 17th, 2010 I joined the blogging world as a part-time novice blogger. I have learned much on this journey from blogging twice a week, sometimes more, venturing into writing other subject blogs, starting and stopping a weekly blog, and wanting to take my blog to new heights, so I don’t become bored and stop.

Boredom is a quick death to any endeavor that I have done in my life. Once I’ve mastered a skill, one would think I would continue onward. Nope, I stop and move onto learning something else, thereby never fully committing to any one subject long enough to become a guru. LoL!

While moving on to other endeavors is conducive to activities such as eating, leaving an abusive partner, or watching a bad comic, always moving onto something new is not conducive to earning a living, exploring a thousand churches, or getting a degree. Therefore, beginning after the posting of the Art Galleria Collection, I have decided to take a two-week vacation from blogging to recharge my creative faculties and to muse the next step on this blogging staircase to greatness.

Enjoy the entry of spring!

Sixthirtythree aka Tertia

6 Responses

  1. Have fun! See ya when you get back.

  2. Ewww! Same pinch! I also decided to take a break! Anyway, have fun and see you around! 🙂

  3. Surely, your 2-week break is over? Come on, girl, give us some stylezzzzzzzzzzzz 😉 K

  4. Move on to, and be exploring new patures, but do not burn your bridges. This is the key to being versatile. Doesn’tmatter if youare not Guru today. You will be one, eventually, on something of which you refuse to be bered, or at least on how to beversatile.
    P.s there are some typos, pastures misses its s. Bered should have been bored. The cursor in the edit window refuse to jump backwards and I have no mood erase everything and retype.

Leave a Reply

