10 Days of Christmas

To be sung to the tune of The 12 Days of Christmas.

On the tenth day of christmas, my true love sent to me: ten piece wedding reception vases, nine Lives of a Cat Jute bag, eight Eat Well napkins, seven piece bridal set, six altered peat pots, five golden rings, four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle on a maple tree.

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: eight Eat Well napkins, seven piece bridal set, six altered peat pots,  five golden rings, four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle on a maple tree.

On the nineth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: nine Lives of a Cat Jute Bag, eight Eat Well napkins, seven piece bridal set, six altered peat pots, five golden rings, four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle on a maple tree.

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: eight Eat Well Napkins, seven piece bridal set, six altered peat pots, five golden rings, four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle on a maple tree.  

On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: seven piece bridal set, six altered peat pots, five golden rings, four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle on a maple tree.  

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: six altered peat pots, five golden rings, four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle on a maple tree.

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: five golden rings, four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle on a maple tree.

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: four seasons key rack, three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle in a maple tree.

On the third day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: three nesting batter bowls, two vintage earrings, one T-Rex planter, and a bald eagle in a maple tree.

On the second day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: two vintage earrings, one T-Rex Planter, and a bald eagle in a maple tree.

On the first day of Christmas, my true love sent to me: one T-Rex planter and a bald eagle in a maple tree.

4 Responses

  1. Oh my gosh, that t-rex planter is hilarious!

  2. Absolutely lovely! One pair of vintgage earrings, please!
    K

Leave a Reply

